top of page
Search

2021 Trend | How To Style Bold Neons

If you've seen my 2021 Trends post, or are caught up on the 2021 trends, you will know bold neons are a must have this year.

But can you style them without wearing a bright neon pink suit like this one?


The answer is YES! Keep scrolling to see the top 5 ways to style bold neons this year.











  1. The Neon Yellow Turtleneck


If you don't want to go full out neon, a neon yellow turtleneck will look super cool with some mom jeans.















2. Neon Green Trench

Add touches of neon to your monochrome black look by pairing some awesome neon green&black dad sneakers with a neon green trench.














3. Neon Orange And Pink

Nothing better than a two-for-one deal, right? This outfit has some awesome pink pants with an orange crop top and pink and orange sneakers to tie it all together.














4. Spring Neons

This outfit features a bold floral green skirt paired with a blue tunic top making it perfect for this spring.















5. Neon Green Hoodie

Without giving off "baddie" vibes, any neon green oversized hoodie looks awesome with some black leggings and dad sneakers.















I hope you enjoyed reading about the best ways to style neons!

Check out my collection on Shoplook for a bunch of affordable wearable neon pieces!



Don't forget to subscribe!


Recent Posts

See All

5 Fashion Instagram Accounts You HAVE To Follow

If you don't have Instagram, I recommend reading a different blog post, but if you are allowed to/ have an Instagram, you have to read this. Today I'm showing you the top 5 FASHION Instagram accounts

IMG_4159.JPG

Hi, I'm Looksbylyla

  • Instagram

sassy chic styles for teens

Hello! Thanks so much for coming to look at my blog! I hope you enjoy! I love fashion and I'm so excited to start my own teen fashion blog, If you've come looking for teen style inspo, new trends, outfits to rock, and looks for every occasion you've come to the right place! Enjoy!

Stay fashionable! 

Subscribe

Thanks for submitting!

bottom of page