top of page
Search

Get Funky


I normally don't devote blog posts to something as simple as a national day, but today's blog post is inspired by National Get Funky day on October 5th.






Let's Get Funky!


The great thing about Get Funky day is that you can wear whatever's funky for YOU!

These two friends styled it teen funky for fall with bold jumpers, plaid & floral, and dyed hair.






Mix your patterned mini skirts with a colorful bold patterned top and a weird hairstyle. Heels finish the look.











Pair a retro button up with a skirt and a rainbow scarf.

Super funky!












Squad goals!

Which funky outfit is your favorite? Let me know in the comments.









Keep it as chic as funky can get in a blouse, pencil skirt, and patterned heels. Bold earrings? Yep.














Thanks for reading!

Be sure to LIKE, SUBSCRIBE, & COMMENT.

LoVe,

LyLa





Recent Posts

See All

5 Fashion Instagram Accounts You HAVE To Follow

If you don't have Instagram, I recommend reading a different blog post, but if you are allowed to/ have an Instagram, you have to read this. Today I'm showing you the top 5 FASHION Instagram accounts

IMG_4159.JPG

Hi, I'm Looksbylyla

  • Instagram

sassy chic styles for teens

Hello! Thanks so much for coming to look at my blog! I hope you enjoy! I love fashion and I'm so excited to start my own teen fashion blog, If you've come looking for teen style inspo, new trends, outfits to rock, and looks for every occasion you've come to the right place! Enjoy!

Stay fashionable! 

Subscribe

Thanks for submitting!

bottom of page